Technical Qualifications


ITIL: v3 Foundation MCSE: Microsoft Exchange 2013 MCSE MCSA: Microsoft Windows 2012 MCITP: Microsoft Exchange 2010 MCTS: Microsoft Lync 2010 MCITP: Microsoft Windows Server 2008 MCTS: Microsoft System Center 2007 [...]

Technical Qualifications2013-10-03T04:08:57-05:00

The Luthas Center for Excellence


Primarily designed to Empower Women & Children Building a foundation where every woman and girl can enjoy full gender equality, and all legal, social, and economic barriers to their empowerment [...]

The Luthas Center for Excellence2013-09-05T00:42:11-05:00
Go to Top