Technical Qualifications

Home/About/Technical Qualifications

Technical Qualifications

ITIL: v3 Foundation
MCSE: Microsoft Exchange 2013 MCSE
MCSA: Microsoft Windows 2012
MCITP: Microsoft Exchange 2010
MCTS: Microsoft Lync 2010
MCITP: Microsoft Windows Server 2008
MCTS: Microsoft System Center 2007
MCTS: Microsoft SharePoint 2010
MCTS: Microsoft Exchange 2007

Please feel free to share.
By | 2013-10-03T04:08:57+00:00 October 3rd, 2013|About|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment